Where is the library?



The University of Liverpool has two libraries, The Sydney Jones (Chatham Street, L69 3DA, Map ref. 433) and the Harold Cohen (Ashton Street, L69 3DA, Map ref. 431). Please click here for a campus map.

Related Questions

    Contact Us

    Chat with us live

    Chat is available

    Monday - Friday 9am -4pm

    Submit a Question

    If you could not find an answer to your question then you can ask the Enquiries Team.

    Your Question
    Your Info
    Fields marked with * are required.